team

Menu

The Team

Iain Garrett Chief Executive i.garrett@tullostraining.co.uk
Phiona Rae Head of Administration & Finance p.rae@tullostraining.co.uk
Gillian Murray Training Administrator g.murray@tullostraining.co.uk
Jayne Pratt Office Administrator (Part-time) j.pratt@tullostraining.co.uk
Nicola Spalding Office Administrator (part-time) n.spalding@tullostraining.co.uk
     
Jim Booth Training Executive j.booth@tullostraining.co.uk
     
Steven Arbuckle Senior Lecturer - Plumbing s.arbuckle@tullostraining.co.uk
Iain Brown Instructor/Lecturer - Refrigeration i.brown@tullostraining.co.uk
Mike Bruce Head of Electrial Installation m.bruce@tullostraining.co.uk
Bryan Fraser Training Officer SVQ Level 3 b.fraser@tullostraining.co.uk
Lawson Gilfillan Instructor/Lecturer - Electrical l.gilfillan@tullostraining.co.uk
Thomas Horne Lead Training Officer SVQ Level 3 t.horne@tullostraining.co.uk
Raymond Hutchings Instructor/Lecturer - CAD  r.hutchings@tullostraining.co.uk
Jim Lynch Instructor/Lecturer - Mathematics j.lynch@tullostraining.co.uk
Stuart McLeod Instructor/Lecturer - Mechanical s.mcleod@tullostraining.co.uk
Chris McNiven Instructor/Lecturer - Electrical Installation c.mcniven@tullostraining.co.uk

Stuart Moir

Instructor/Lecturer - Electrical Installation

s.moir@tullostraining.co.uk

David Pinkney Training Officer SVQ Level 3 d.pinkney@tullostraining.co.uk
Mike Pirie Instructor/Lecturer - Electrical Installation (FICA) m.pirie@tullostraining.co.uk 
Michael Robertson Instructor/Lecturer - Plumbing  m.robertson@tullostraining.co.uk
Sandy Smith Senior Lecturer Welding & Fabrication s.smith@tullostraining.co.uk
Graeme Watt Senior Lecturer Engineering g.watt@tullostraining.co.uk